Return Home
Capabilities (Services)Flexibility (Value Added)Quality (Qualifications)Equipment ListAbout UsDirectionsCompany ContactsRequest Info/QuoteE-mail to J&J Technologies

For additional information
please contact:
Jim Ayars,
President

or
Jack McNally,
Vice President

at
J&J Technologies Inc.
18 Kendrick Road
Wareham, MA 02571
Phone: 508.291.3803
Fax: 508.291.1720
www.jjtech.com

Company Contacts

  

J&J Technologies Manufacturing Facility

J&J Technologies Inc. · 18 Kendrick Road · Wareham, MA 02571
Tel: 508.291.3803 · Fax: 508.291.1720 · Web: www.jjtech.com

Please feel free to contact us for additional information or to request a quote.

Jim Ayars - President
jim@jjtech.com

Penny Wyatt - Office Manager
penny@jjtech.com

Charlie Cassese - Production Manager
charlie@jjtech.com

Dave Goble - Engineering/Test Manager
dave@jjtech.com
Jack McNally - Vice President
jack@jjtech.com

Brita Dupuis - Purchasing Manager
brita@jjtech.com

Tim Rainey - SMT Production Manager
tim@jjtech.com

Joe Cordeiro - Quality Manager
joe@jjtech.com
J & J Technology - Providing Quality Electronics Manufacturing Since 1992